Contact Us

 Name                                               
Title Email
Daniel Hill             
Principal                       
daniel.hill@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mary Lee Craig
Curriculum Specialist
mary.craig@pulaski.kyschools.us
Heather Patterson
School Counselor
heather.patterson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alison Boswell
School Psychologist
alison.boswell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Trena Kerns
Library Media Specialist/School Technology Coordinator
trena.kerns@pulaski.kyschools.us
Beth Rowlands
Family Resource Coordinator beth.rowlands@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brandi Super
School Nurse
brandi.super@pulaski.kyschools.us
Etta Burton
ASL Interpreter
etta.burton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lesa Phelps
Office Staff/Book Keeper
lesa.phelps@pulaski.kyschools.us
Julie Shepherd
Office Staff/Attendance Clerk
julie.shepherd@pulaski.kyschools.us
Daphne Perkins
Extended Care/Childcare Director
daphne.perkins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Bethany Grubbs
Preschool Teacher
bethany.grubbs@pulaski.kyschools.us
Carrie Atwell
Kindergarten Teacher
carrie.atwell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Whitney Gonzales
Kindergarten Teacher
whitney.gonzales@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tina Surber
Kindergarten Teacher
tina.surber@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kellie Farmer
First Grade Teacher
kellie.farmer@pulaski.kyschools.us
Allison Grado
First Grade Teacher
allison.grado@pulaski.kyschools.us
Emily Jones
First Grade Teacher
emily.jones@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tracey Livesay
First Grade Teacher
tracey.livesay@pulaski.kyschools.us
Heather Bryant
Second Grade Teacher
heather.bryant@pulaski.kyschools.us
Beth Ingram
Second Grade Teacher
beth.ingram@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephanie Ousley
Second Grade Teacher
stephanie.ousley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jennifer Abner
Third Grade Teacher
jennifer.abner@pulaski.kyschools.us
Samantha Hutchinson
Third Grade Teacher
samantha.hutchinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Rachel Brummett
Third Grade Teacher
rachel.brummett@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cammy DeBord
Fourth Grade Teacher
cammy.debord@pulaski.kyschools.us
Heather Henderlight
Fourth Grade Teacher
heather.henderlight@pulaski.kyschools.us
Judy VanHook
Fourth Grade Teacher
judy.vanhook@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kelly Lovell
Fifth Grade Teacher
kelly.lovell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jaclyn Richardson
Fifth Grade Teacher
jaclyn.richardson2@pulaski.kyschools.us
Julie Sammons
Fifth Grade Teacher
julie.sammons@pulaski.kyschools.us
Debbie Thompson
Computer Lab Teacher
debra.thompson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Rebecca Ford
Launch- Project Lead The Way Teacher
rebecca.ford@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kelia Coomer
Music Teacher
kelia.coomer@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amanda Haynes
Art Teacher
amanda.haynes@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cindy Patton
Art Teacher
cindy.patton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Steve Sharpe
Physical Education Teacher
steven.sharpe@pulaski.kyschools.us
Allison Fraley
Reading Interventions Specialist
allison.fraley2@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa Pollard
Math Interventions Specialist
lisa.pollard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amber Hobdy
Special Education Liaison & Teacher
amber.hobdy@pulaski.kyschools.us
April Bolin
Special Education Teacher
april.bolin@pulaski.kyschools.us
Becky Smith
Special Education Teacher
becky.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Teresa Yancey
Special Education Teacher
teresa.yancey@pulaski.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Wolsey
MSD Teacher
elizabeth.wolsey@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sara Browning
Speech-Language Pathologist
sara.browning@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sarah Edwards
Speech-Language Pathologist
sarah.edwards@pulaski.kyschools.us
Courtney Ham
Occupational Therapists
courtney.ham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Marzella Carter
Instructional Assistant
marzella.carter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Miranda Doolin
Instructional Assistant
miranda.doolin@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brandi Baird
Special Education Assistant
brandi.baird@pulaski.kyschools.us
Morgan Bumgardner
Special Education Assistant
morgan.bumgardner@pulaski.kyschools.us
Nyoka Gholson
Special Education Assistant
nyoka.gholson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dena Gibaszek
Special Education Assistant
dena.gibaszek@pulaski.kyschools.us
Yvonne Paddick
Special Education Assistant
yvonne.paddick@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dalene Poynter
Special Education Assistant
dalene.poynter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Janette Slaven
Special Education Assistant
janette.slaven@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mikaela Surber
Special Education Assistant
mikaela.surber@pulaski.kyschools.us
Genevieve Turner
Special Education Assistant
genevieve.turner@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mary Vitatoe
Special Education Assistant
mary.vitatoe@pulaski.kyschools.us
Christa Wade
Special Education Assistant
christa.wade@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jessica Doan
Cafeteria Manager
jessica.doan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sharon Hewitt
Cafeteria
sharon.hewitt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Carolyn Marcum
Cafeteria carolyn.marcum@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jodi Mize
Cafeteria jodi.mize@pulaski.kyschools.us
Beth Swift
Cafeteria beth.swift@pulaski.kyschools.us
Frances Williams
Cafeteria frances.williams@pulaski.kyschools.us
Gary VanHook
Custodial Manager
gary.vanhook@pulaski.kyschools.us
Justin Brake
Custodian justin.brake@pulaski.kyschools.us
Judy Doolin
Custodian judy.doolin@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kelly King
Custodian
kelly.king@pulaski.kyschools.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.